CWSO Board Members

The Board of Directors meet bimonthly and assume full responsibility for the running of CWSO either directly or through delegation. Our Directors believe that high standards of crisis intervention services are achieved and maintained by providing educational support and information to members.

President: Carmen Abel –

Vice President: Kimberley Clark -

Secretary: Aaron Ostafie -

Treasurer: Marissa Gale -

Communications: Melissa Monteith – OR

Conference Chair: Kimberley Clark -


Rayhan Hossain - OR

Sharon Deally-Grzybowski -

Aleah Wagner -

Opening doors to mental wellness

Opening doors to mental wellness

Supportive housing & community mental health based in Kitchener.

Homewood Health

Homewood Health

A provincial and national mental health and addiction facility based in Guelph.

Communicate Connect Support

Communicate Connect Support

Community mental health & provincial developmental disability services located in Aurora.